Jan Mariën, directeur SOPRO

Contact

PRAKTISCHE INFORMATIE: NEEM CONTACT OP MET SOPRO

E-mail:

Campus Zurenborg:

Lange van Ruusbroecstraat 12-34, 2018 Antwerpen
Telefoon: 03/239.25.35
E-mail: Hebreeuws@jhbj.be

Team

Directie
Directeur: Jacob Shafferman –  jacob.shafferman@jhbj.be  
Directeur: Dacha Grosz – dacha.grosz@jhbj.be
Adjunct-directeur: Nathalie Piepers – nathalie.piepers@jhbj.be

Coördinatoren / Trajectbegeleiding
Jacob Shafferman –  jacob.shafferman@jhbj.be
Dacha Grosz – dacha.grosz@jhbj.be
Shoshanna Haas- Shoshanna.Haas@jhbj.be

Nathalie Piepers – nathalie.piepers@jhbj.be
Ruchi Weintraub – ruchiweintraub@jhbj.be

Secretariaat
Judith Zicherman – judith.zicherman@jhbj.be
Ruchi Weintraub – ruchiweintraub@jhbj.be
Chani Pariser – chani.pariser@jhbj.be